Cite as 2023 Ark. 196

## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE APPOINTMENTS OF MEMBERS TO THE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW Opinion Delivered: December 21, 2023

## PER CURIAM

Cindy Wagnon of Warren, Fourth Congressional District, is appointed to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term to expire on December 31, 2026. Stuart Davis of Little Rock, at-large position, is appointed to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term to expire on December 31, 2026. The court thanks Ms. Wagnon and Ms. Davis for accepting appointments to this committee.