ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT

PROCEEDINGS OF JUNE 16, 2022

JOHN DAN KEMP, CHIEF JUSTICE

<u>CR-21-623</u>. Lonnie Dolphus Strawhacker v. State of Arkansas, from Washington County Circuit Court. Affirmed. Webb, J., concurs. Hudson, Wood, and Wynne, JJ., dissent.

RHONDA K. WOOD, JUSTICE

<u>CR-20-642</u>. Robert Holland v. State of Arkansas, from Lincoln County Circuit Court. Affirmed. Webb, J., dissents.

BARBARA W. WEBB, JUSTICE

<u>CV-21-505</u>. Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration; Arkansas Alcoholic Beverage Control Division; and Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission v. 2600 Holdings, LLC, d/b/a Southern Roots Cultivation, from Pulaski County Circuit Court, Fourth Division. Affirmed in part; dismissed in part and remanded. Special Justice Emily White joins. Baker, J., concurs. Wynne and Womack, JJ., concur in part and dissent in part. Hudson, J., not participating.

ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT

PROCEEDINGS OF JUNE 16, 2022

PER CURIAM ORDERS

In Re Arkansas Supreme Court Commission on Children, Youth, and Families. See <u>per</u> <u>curiam</u> this date.

Honorable Earnest Brown, Jr., Circuit Judge, of Pine Bluff; Honorable Troy Braswell, Circuit Judge, of Conway; Honorable Teresa French, Circuit Judge, of McGehee; Diana Smith, of Little Rock; Drew Shover, of Bentonville; LeAnne Burch, of Monticello; and Tom Masseau, of Little Rock, are reappointed to the Arkansas Supreme Court Commission on Children, Youth, and Families for a threeyear term to expire on June 30, 2025. We thank them for their willingness to serve on this important committee.

Brooke Steen, AOC Juvenile Division Director, is appointed to the Commission. We thank Jennifer Craun for her years of valuable service and commitment to the Commission.