Cite as 2010 Ark. 461

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No.

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT Opinion Delivered November 18, 2010

PER CURIAM

Jerry D. Pinson of Harrison, whose initial term as the attorney member on Panel A for the Third Congressional District expires December 31, 2010, is reappointed to a second sixyear term in that position, expiring December 31, 2016.

The term of Rita M. Harvey of Little Rock, as a nonattorney-at-large on Panel C, expires December 31, 2010. The court thanks Ms. Harvey for her long and faithful service to the Committee.

F. Mark Limbird of Scranton is appointed to the open nonattorney-at-large position on Panel C for a six-year term expiring December 31, 2016.

The term of Robert D. Trammell of Little Rock, as the attorney member on Panel C for the Second Congressional District, expires December 31, 2010. The court thanks Mr. Trammell for his long and faithful service to the Committee.

Michael R. Mayton of Little Rock is appointed to the open attorney position for the Second Congressional District on Panel C for a six-year term expiring December 31, 2016.