ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT

PROCEEDINGS OF OCTOBER 20, 2015

PER CURIAM ORDERS

CV-15-829. Wendy Kelley, in her official capacity as Director, and the Arkansas Department of Correction v. Pulaski County Circuit Court Judge Wendell L. Griffen, Stacey Johnson, Jason McGehee, Bruce Ward, Terrick Nooner, Jack Jones, Marcel Williams, Kenneth Williams, Don Davis, and Ledell Lee, from Pulaski County Circuit Court, Fifth Division. Amended emergency petition for a writ of certiorari or, in the alternative, mandamus and request for expedited response. Petition for writ of certiorari granted; writ issued; stay of executions granted; motion to lodge supplemental record granted. Brill, C.J., and Danielson, J., would deny petition for writ of certiorari without prejudice. Wood, J., would grant petition for writ of certiorari and deny request for stay of execution. See **per curiam** this date.

CV-15-833. Wendy Kelley, in her official capacity as Director, and the Arkansas Department of Correction v. Stacey Johnson, Jason McGehee, Bruce Ward, Terrick Nooner, Jack Jones, Marcel Williams, Kenneth Williams, Don Davis, and Ledell Lee, from Pulaski County Circuit Court, Fifth Division. Emergency motion to expedite appeal is denied.

CV-15-833. Wendy Kelley, in her official capacity as Director, and the Arkansas Department of Correction v. Stacey Johnson, Jason McGehee, Bruce Ward, Terrick Nooner, Jack Jones, Marcel Williams, Kenneth Williams, Don Davis, and Ledell Lee, from Pulaski County Circuit Court, Fifth Division. Motion to lodge supplemental record is granted.