## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON MODEL JURY INSTRUCTIONS – CRIMINAL Opinion Delivered July 2, 2015

## PER CURIAM

Honorable Dan Ritchey, Circuit Judge, of Blytheville, Honorable Carlton Jones, Circuit Judge, of Texarkana, Honorable Brent Haltom, Circuit Judge, of Texarkana, Honorable Robin Carroll, Circuit Judge, of El Dorado, and Honorable Chuck Graham, Prosecuting Attorney, of Lonoke, are reappointed to the Committee on Model Jury Instructions—Criminal for three-year terms to expire on February 28, 2018. We thank these members for their continued service on this important committee.