SLIP OPINION

Cite as 2014 Ark. 531

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No.

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT Opinion Delivered December 11, 2014

PER CURIAM

The following member appointees to the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Conduct are serving terms that expire December 31, 2014. Each is eligible for a new six-year term.

- Panel A Benton Smith (Jonesboro) attorney, First Congressional District
- Panel B Steven Crane (Magnolia) attorney, Fourth Congressional District Carolyn Morris (Danville) non-attorney, statewide at large
- Panel C Joe Hickey (El Dorado) attorney, Fourth Congressional District
- Panel D Laura Partlow (West Memphis) attorney, First Congressional District Kent Hirsch (Springdale) attorney, statewide at large

Ronnie Williams (Menifee) non-attorney, statewide at large

Each member is reappointed for a six-year term ending December 31, 2020. The Court expresses its appreciation for the service rendered by each member, and the willingness of each member to serve another term.