



SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No.

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT

Opinion Delivered November 29, 2012

PER CURIAM

The Court recognizes the following outgoing and incoming members of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Conduct. The second terms of Win A. Trafford of Pine Bluff (Fourth Congressional District attorney member of Committee Panel A), Valerie L. Kelly of Jacksonville (At Large attorney member of Committee Panel B), and Kenneth R. Mourton of Fayetteville (Third Congressional District attorney member of Panel C) expire December 31, 2012. The Court thanks them for their invaluable and faithful service to the Court, the Committee, the legal profession, and the public.

The Court hereby appoints in their places Michael W. Boyd of Magnolia (Fourth Congressional District attorney member of Committee Panel A), Niki T. Cung of Fayetteville (At Large attorney member of Committee Panel B), and Tonya L. Patrick of Fayetteville (Third Congressional District attorney member of Panel C), for initial six-year terms expiring December 31, 2018. The Court expresses its appreciation to these new Committee members for their willingness to accept this important assignment.