Cite as 2012 Ark. 138

## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

Opinion Delivered March 29, 2012

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON MODEL JURY INSTRUCTIONS – CRIMINAL

## PER CURIAM

Dan Ritchey, Esq., of Blytheville, Prosecuting Attorney Carlton Jones of Texarkana, Prosecuting Attorney Chuck Graham of Lonoke, Prosecuting Attorney Robin Carroll of El Dorado, and Circuit Judge Brent Haltom of Texarkana are appointed to the Committee on Model Jury Instructions - Criminal for three-year terms to expire on February 28, 2015. We thank these new members for their willingness to serve on this important committee.

We express our gratitude to the following members of the committee, who have provided valuable service over the years and are now term-limited: Bruce Buck, Esq., of Harrison, Billy Bob Webb, Esq., of Springdale, Joe Perry, Esq., of Marianna, Judge Raymond Abramson of Clarendon, and Judge Gordon Webb of Harrison.

We note with appreciation Judge Webb's service as the chair of the committee and designate Judge Charles Yeargan, a current member of the committee, to succeed him as chair of the committee.